Reviews

Best hostel ever, wish I could stay there longer!!! Friendly/helpful staffs, very clean hostel and soo on . I'm definitely coming back

August 20 2019, hostelworld.com

Great hostel. Great facilities. Everything. lots of families and groups though. Can’t fault the hostel set up

August 14 2019, hostelworld.com

Would highly recommend staying here as your home base while in Interlaken. The facilities are clean, new and comfortable. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful! Great experience!

August 14 2019, hostelworld.com

Very good stay. Love facilities: lockers, towel, laundry, breakfast, early luggage. Storage and very good staff very friendly. Hostel has good infrastructure. Staff welcomes everyone and provides all required information.

August 11 2019, hostelworld.com

Good facilities for value we are paying.

August 11 2019, hostelworld.com

Great place to stay, very nice staff, simple breakfast (with two free coffees) but would definitely stay here again if I were coming to Interlaken.

August 10 2019, hostelworld.com

I never leave reviews, but I have to for this place. I have stayed in hotels that are not as nice as this backpackers. It has everything you need and more. Perfect location, stunning views, awesome facilities. It doesn't get much better. Super clean, free laundry and free coffee with daily tokens, ping pong tables and huge kitchen for everyone. Staff are super helpful with planning what to do. Outdoor terrace to take in the views, great Wi-Fi that actually works in your room and everywhere else.

August 8 2019, hostelworld.com

BEST HOSTEL EVER. Seriously, they have thought of everything, clearly designed by people who have stayed a lot in hostels. Plenty of kitchen space (at least 10 cooking stations with sink, stove and dishes), four washing machines and free dryers, sturdy bunks with shelf, light and charging station, linens clean and comfortable, personal locker and chip room key. Staff was so helpful, especially Catherine! Only downsides were room was very hot with no a/c or fan, and the street outside is noisy.

August 8 2019, hostelworld.com

스위스에서 이 가격대에 이런 서비스는 찾아볼 수 없다고 장담합니다. 존맛탱 조식 무한 제공(우유, 버터, 잼, 그래놀라, 시리얼, 요거트, 바게트, 버터식빵 등등...) 덕분에 아침마다 든든하게 배 채웠어요. 숙박비도 저렴한 편인데 아침식사 비용까지 생각하면 가성비 갑입니다. 샤워시설은 매일 아침마다 펑소해주셔서 너무 깨끗하구요 햇볕도 잘 들어요. 엘리베이터가 있어서 짐 옮기기도 편해요. 지하식당에서는 한국인들의 삼겹살 파티...! 냄새나서 머리가 아프긴 했지만 저녁 10시 이후로는 괜찮아요. 데스크 직원분들도 엄청 친절합니다. 호스텔 안에서 사용할 수 있는 코인을 주는데 그걸로 세탁할 수도 있고 코코아 사먹을 수도 있습니다.(1박에 코인 2개, 세탁에는 코인 2개 필요) 건조기는 무료 사용이여서 더 좋았구요 ㅎㅎ 여행 빨래들 이곳에서 거의 다 해결하고 갔습니다. 위치는 동역과 서역 사이인데 동역에서 내려서 10분-15분 걸어가요. 첫날은 욕했지만 인터라켄은 워낙 작아서 괜춘해요

August 8 2019, hostelworld.com

Had a great experience here! The hostel staff is amazing, super helpful and knowledgeable with great tips for both Interlaken and the surrounding little towns. The hostel itself is spacious and very comfortable. We had a bathroom in our room but also used the ones in common areas and all were perfectly clean.Breakfast was good and there is also a very spacious and fully equipped kitchen with many places to have lunch/dinner both indoors and outdoors.Totally recommended!

August 8 2019, hostelworld.com

위치가 동역에서 걸어서는 약간 멀다고 느끼실 수 있지만 제가 묵은 8인 혼성 도미토리 가격을 감안 했을 땐 괜찮다고 생각하여 10점 드려요. 시설도 크고 정말 잘 묵다 갑니다. 물가 비싼 스위스에서 최고의 방을 만났어요. 스탭들도 정말 친절하고 좋았습니다.

August 5 2019, hostelworld.com

진짜 깨끗한데 한국인은 정말 많아요!

August 5 2019, hostelworld.com

Overall - PERFECT!

August 3 2019, hostelworld.com

We love that to lock up your belongings it didn’t cost anything extra. The set up was nice. Free breakfast was a bonus! Highly recommend! Would go back again!

August 3 2019, hostelworld.com

One of the beautiful youth hostel in terms of all facilities in the Europe

August 3 2019, hostelworld.com

Easily the best hostel we’ve stayed in Switzerland & perhaps the ultimate global hostel experience. Proving again that whatever the Swiss do - they Come close to perfection

July 31 2019, hostelworld.com

One of the best hostels in the world! Absolutely loved it here. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Recommend this place and will be back again for sure!

July 31 2019, hostelworld.com

The people at the front desk were so kind and helpful. We asked for recommendations and they served really well and it led to my friend and I having an awesome day :) I loved the free breakfast especially being on a budget. There were a few things I was upset about but really had nothing to do with the actual hostel but more about the people. I was awakened at 4:30 am by someone who was getting ready for their day that ended up being a 4-hour process of noise and light. It was very inconsiderate

July 30 2019, hostelworld.com

The hostel is placed right in the centre of city, with a great view of the central park and paragliders flying overhead. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful, all the basic functional facilities are in place. It’s a great way to stay and travel around interlaken. The rooms and washrooms are very clean. This is exactly how a hostel should be.

July 29 2019, hostelworld.com

Great hostel, nice rooms and good breakfast. The hostel is quiet at night, the amenities are clean and it’s located quite centrally in Interlaken. Only downside was that the staff came across as rather aloof and sometimes downright rude in not greeting you back (whilst unoccupied by work or customers), for example. They answered your questions but certainly didn’t go out of their way to help or be especially welcoming. Other than this, great experience!

July 29 2019, hostelworld.com

Best hostel I've stayed in so far! The staff is amazing and the facilities are very clean.

July 29 2019, hostelworld.com

가성비 갑입니다! 아 물론 대명리조트느낌이 심하게 들긴하는데 한국사람 많아서 전 오히려 안심됐습니다. 아 그리고 삼겹살냄새는 좀 많이나요 ㅋㅋ;;

July 28 2019, hostelworld.com

This hostel provided a ton of amenities (mini golf and pool access, free breakfast, completely tokens for laundry, coffee, etc). Lockers were outside rooms so you didn’t disturb other guests. Location was about a 15-20 min talk from either train station. Anything in Switzerland seems expensive, including the hostels. Overall, great experience though.

July 27 2019, hostelworld.com

침대 2층에 썼는데 방에 사람들이 움직일 때 마다 침대가 흔들려 종종 잠에서 깸. 전부 나무침대인데 아마 여기서 베드버그 물린 거 같음. 2~3일 고생함. 지하에 요리 만들어 먹는 공간은 다른 후기에서 써놓은 것 보다 훨씬 조용하고 깔끔한 분위기임. 관광지와의 거리는 괜찮음. 사실 역까지 10분거리인데 역에서 어디든 갈 수 있으니 좋음.

July 25 2019, hostelworld.com

Such a clean hostel with all the amenities you need. I was so pleasantly surprised that there was no mildew smell at all. It was so well kept, and the inclusive-breakfast was a nice touch. I really enjoyed my stay here. Wish I stayed longer in Interlaken since the accommodation was so great!

July 24 2019, hostelworld.com

Nice place in a historic building. This hostel is probably great 340 days of the year, equipped with everything you need to stay warm and clean. Find I tree or lake to hide under when it’s 35*+ outside. Facilities were great and staff helpful and friendly. This is hostel is very popular with Korean visitors. Lots of Shin ramen to go around haha.

July 24 2019, hostelworld.com

가족이 같이 묵기 좋은 숙소였어요

July 22 2019, hostelworld.com

Amazing Staff, verry knowledgable and They care for the people. Loved my stay

July 20 2019, hostelworld.com

위치가 coop에서 멀어서 조금 아쉬웠습니다그래도 다른 장점이 많아 좋습니다특히 가성비 최고

July 19 2019, hostelworld.com

직원이 있을때는 주방이고 머고 다 청결한편인데, 저녁식사시간에는 한국인들이 다 삼겹살구워먹어서 싱크대막히고 난장판입니당~ 그래도 물가비싼 스위스에서 이정도 호스텔이면 갠춘한편입니당

July 18 2019, hostelworld.com