Reviews

not bad, but they didn’t really clean the floors of my room and my blanket had a stain on it.

July 14 2019, hostelworld.com

The staff always greets you with a smile and is ready to help you with any question you might have. We have two suggestions. Besides chocolate spread and jam, cheese could be added to the breakfast. More cutlery in the kitchen would be a benefit. Overall we had an amazing experience!

July 13 2019, hostelworld.com

Great location, clean facilities and also quiet. Not a party hostel. Which is what I was looking for. Next to a bus stop and also in the middle of the town. Lovely.

July 12 2019, hostelworld.com

Great place!! Clean, safe and in the perfect location. The staff was super helpful and had great recommendations for daily activities. Also they off making discount tickets for day trips as well as free buss passes. An awesome deal

July 11 2019, hostelworld.com

방 2층침대 중 2층이 생활하는 대부분의 시간에 지진난 것처럼 흔들렸어요ㅠ

July 10 2019, hostelworld.com

The backpackers villa was a great place to stay! It was an easy walk from the train station and wasn’t difficult to find. My friend and I arrived hours before check in and they allowed us to store our bags in the temporary lockers so we could explore. The facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was really good, and it was an amazing break from the heavy food prices of Interlaken. It was near everything and allowed for easy access to area and surrounding areas!

July 9 2019, hostelworld.com

조오오았습니다 수압도 괜찮고 조식에 누텔라 너므너므조앙요 . 행복한 스위스 여행에 괜찮은 선택!

July 9 2019, hostelworld.com

직원분들도 친절하고 호스텔 시설도 너무 좋았어여!!!다른방은 모르겠지만 저희 방 뷰도 장난 없었습니다ㅠㅠ다음에 와도 또 묵을래요 !!!!!!+ 호스텔에서 제공한 코인으로 세탁기 이용가능합니다!!(건조기도 사용가능해요!!)한국인들 정말 많아요!

July 7 2019, hostelworld.com

The backpackers is an amazing place to stay and I just loved it

July 5 2019, hostelworld.com

전망 좋고 조식 괜찮고 시설 깔끔하고 개인사물함+열쇠 지급이라 보안도 괜찮았습니다! 1박당 토큰 2개(=6프랑) 지급해서 빨래(2토큰), 커피머신(1토큰) 등에 쓸 수 있구요. 부엌이랑 식사공간도 넓고 좋아요. 여성 6인실이었는데 방안에 작은 세면대랑 거울 있는것도 좋았어요. 뒤뜰에 애교많은 턱시도 길냥이도 살아요ㅠ근데 2층침대는 누가 걸어다니면 지진난거같이 흔들리고 한국인이 너무 많아서ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 저녁먹다 옆테이블 즉석 미팅 작업멘트 듣고 체할뻔함... 여기가 스위스인지 대성리인지 구분이 안가는 부분ㅠㅠ 그래도 좋은 분들 많이 만나고 편하게 지내다 갑니다!

July 5 2019, hostelworld.com

한국사람이 너무 많다.. 역시 스위스의 대명콘도

July 4 2019, hostelworld.com

Great location and amazing staff! They were so helpful with planning day trips and hikes and adventures. There were so many places to cook and store food, and they cleaned everything so thoroughly every day! Beds were comfy. Not a super social atmosphere, and not full of many young people, but I was able to meet people in my room! Breakfast was just carbs, but I guess that’s not terrible for a day of hiking?

July 3 2019, hostelworld.com

Nice stay, helpful staff and very nice facilities. Extended stay to stay in very nice area. Thanks had a great stay.

July 3 2019, hostelworld.com

다 좋았어요. 토큰 주는거로 빨래도 되고 핫초코도 뽑아마실수 있음. 역 바로 앞은 아닌데 위치도 나쁘지 않고, 직원 정말 친절해요. 패러글라이딩 예약도 잘 도와주심

July 2 2019, hostelworld.com

Hotel quality facilities. Lots of free stuff included, including buss cards. The facilities feel very well thought through with little smart features like personal lockers lockable with your room card card. Staff was helpful and have us a better room than we had payed for - twice (we booked an extra night in another room). Big kitchens where approximately ten different parties can cook simultaneously.

July 2 2019, hostelworld.com

One of the best places you can stay in Interlaken, short walk to all the main sites, and provide free bus access if you dont want to walk far to get anywhere in the area, they give tokens which allows you to do laundry for free, give toast, cereal and yogurt for breakfast (only suggestion wouldve liked some eggs and fruit), decent coffee, hot chocolate and tea available, free access to the public pool which is great and short walk, all around great place to stay as you go enjoy Switzerland

July 2 2019, hostelworld.com

직원분들 진짜 친절하셔서 매번 감사드렸습니다. 수건은 큰 사이즈로 1개씩 제공됩니다. 수건 다 쓰고 반납하면 새로운 수건을 주는 시스템입니다. 드라이기는 따로 필요하고, 에어컨 없고 창문에 방충망이 없어서 조금 아쉬웠습니다. 그거 빼고는 가격대비는 만족입니다. 조식도 빵, 요거트, 시리얼, 잼으로 나와서 맛있습니다. 한국분들이 정말 많습니다. 지나치면 대부분 한국분들이라 심적으로 편안합니다. 조리대가 있어서 음식해먹기 편합니다.

July 1 2019, hostelworld.com

매우매우 좋았어요 배그버그 걱정없고 냉장고에 식품보관가능하고, 화장실 청결도 좋고 , 걸어서 서역 동역 다 갈수있구요!! 토큰으로 커피도마시고 세탁도하고 좋았습니다

June 30 2019, hostelworld.com

Rooms were extremely hot as they have no AC. Atmosphere was a bit odd as everyone at the hostel was Asian. Not a very social hostel. People in my room had lots of random alarms that kept waking me up from 4am

June 30 2019, hostelworld.com

This place is excellent except a few rude guests. You can recognize them at the laundry room. They open the machine door, still being operating. Some put other's wet clothes out of dry machine and put their's in. One rotten apple spoils the barrel!!! But, next time also will stay this place again.

June 29 2019, hostelworld.com

The best backpackers I've stayed in by FAR. Free public transport card upon arrival, free laundry service, free breakfast, free lockers, free wifi, game tables, coffee machines... This place has it all.My only complaint would be that night time was very hot and there were no fans or aircon but I also understand I stayed here during an unusual heatwave.

June 28 2019, hostelworld.com

Clean place! Very good location. Would recommend staying here.

June 27 2019, hostelworld.com

We loved our stay at Backpackers villa...The stuff was super helpful and so friendly.The beds were comfortable and the public facilities were offering everything we could need...We suggest you add an extra mirror inside the room. The location is super and the free bus tkt they offer for all guests is very very handy...Wifi is excellent but unfortunately didn’t catch breakfast so i cant judge..Thank u guys

June 26 2019, hostelworld.com

깨끗하고 좋았어요

June 26 2019, hostelworld.com

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at! Really liked the system with the coins and the breakfast. Hostel is located just outside town centre and on walking distance to all major spots. Highly recommended!

June 25 2019, hostelworld.com

편하고 깨끗하고 좋은데 후기대로 한국인이 진짜 진짜 많아요.. 인터라켄 자체에도 한국인이 많은데 숙소만 들어가면 진짜 수련회 온 기분?.. 암튼 해외 느낌이 삭 사라져버리니까 유의하세요~

June 24 2019, hostelworld.com

Great hostel with beautiful views. The guy and girl with strawberry blonde hair in the front were always helpful when I asked for information and suggestions. The breakfast was a great way to start off the day and I enjoyed the tokens they give you to use for hot chocolate. When I was there, we had a heat wave so it was not comfortable in the rooms at night, to no fault of the hostel. It is close to anywhere that you may need to go and both train stations are within 10 minutes walking distance.

June 22 2019, hostelworld.com

한국인이 너무 많아요 많아도 너무 많고요꼭 거기에 섞여있는 개념없이 말 크게하고 뭔 사교모임하러 온줄 아는 애들때문에 좀 피곤했어요

June 20 2019, hostelworld.com

The hostel is a little out of the main town, but once you've found it, it's in a really gorgeous location. My room had a balcony with a beautiful mountain view. The room also had a toilet and sink, which helped. The token system for hot drinks/internet worked well for me given I was only there 1 night. The breakfast was somewhat underwhelming. The plugs in the room are standard European plugs, so don't worry too much about getting a Swiss adaptor!

June 20 2019, hostelworld.com

Everything about this hostel is amazing! The staff were so friendly and nice while checking in. The hostel was spotlessly clean, super cozy + felt like home. The location is good, very close to the train station, grocery store, park, shopping etc. but most importantly has an amazing panoramic view of the mountains. The bunks were super comfy + there were a ton of extra amenities at the hostel to make my stay comfortable and convenient. Thank you!

June 17 2019, hostelworld.com